Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Nelly022 (Got a job at Spirt)

Member #11758 created: 2003-06-18 23:08:28Simple URL:   

Name: Jessica

Kyo Kitty

My almost 19 year old King Charles Caviler Oddball.(her Birthday is on Thursday October 14, 2010)

About me:
~ Well im just a wonderful outgoing individual...ok lie, but hey what can i really say about myself. I love animals, music, food, wine, cooking, reading, and T.V. Now don't get me wrong, i don't love all animals, like snakes, gerbils, mice, or really any rodent or reptile. Mostly just dogs, and cats. Well i like horses too. And goats. But really thats about it. Now for music, i like almost everything except opera, hardcore rap, metal..alternative... But im open to listen.. Now for food, I am so picky. I love bread, but not like a nasty wheat bread, i want maybe a good french loaf or maybe some Italian bread. But for the other food groups... im still picky, so i might try new things sometimes...but im pretty basic on food i like to eat and cook. I like to cook. I like to read. I love tv. I like bones, L&OCI i mean i like almost all the law and orders, except don't really like Jeff gold bloom...he is so lame. But i like alot of tv. so that basicly sums it up

I still enjoy Inuyasha, Naruto, and Fruits Basket. Of course, I now have loads of anime, to many to name -_-.. but guess you never grow out of that phase.

I like Garfield minus Garfield
I still love reading and watching tv (bones).

I recently read the Silver Dragon Series by Katie McCarthy.

My newest Favorite movie is How to train your dragon :P!! it was sooo awesome ^^

Some recent questions i have been asked..

What college do you go to? Kent State

Do you like it? I guess

Do you like Rainbows=who doesn't

I really hate interviews. I mean they make it seem like you are the perfect candidate and then no call no nothing. I can't stand not having a job. Gives me way to much time to think, to much stress, and i drink way to much Gatorade...i know ewww.

I really use to love spending like 12 hours a day on the computer, don't got much time for that anymore....ok well i do but i try to do other things.

I have recently Discovered WOW. I love it. Games weren't really my thing but WOW rocks! Oh but since i was a noob, i didn't know that men would create women characters, so i always assumed i was talking to women.....ya i know dummy me right... But I really enjoy it.

Lets see Yes i still have my Oddball (18 year old King Charles Spaniel)
I have another dog Lexus (3...spoiled little brat dog)

Honestly if you want to know more, or catch up just drop me a line.



My House is a Safe Zone.

Yes i except all...If you are going to be immature about stupid stuff than you can go sod off! Yes Sod off lol
I am Part of these Wiki's


That means im part of the Weirdos_United


This means im part of the Fox Army People


This means im part of Lovers


This means im part of the Sesshoumaru-sama Club


This means im a godsmack fan.... ^^


Age: 21Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 10

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Orc
Elftownworldmap 39°19.998'N 82°6.000'W

Place of living: USA-Ohio

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
information seekingmusicstrategy games

gothheavy metalpunk

Other interests
carscatschasing the preferred sex

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: plump

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page