Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Elftown secret service has made this comment about this member:

Member is not interested in giving out their personal information, so don't ask or they will report you to the guards for harassment!

Sesil (is a qualified level 2 Beauty Therapist :PP)

Member #123090 created: 2005-03-15 17:11:16Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/sesil   

Name: Sesil

photo

drawing

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
<
Read my discription before you talk to me!!!

Yo! My name is Selina but all of my chums tend to call me by my nickname Sesil.    I was a current student at Tewkesbury School and I left on 01/10/07. I am more of a cheerful type of girl who loves to have fun with all of my mates and have a really good laugh with them! Now that I have left I now miss the fun and everyone at 6th Form but I am sure that I have made the correct choice. I have had my moments when I was down and moments when I was angry but I tend to forget about those ridculous situaions and I always have a smile on my face.

I'n my opinion I have lots of friends who I care for and those are the people who I have grown up with or have recently have met in the past 3-4 years. In a way I feel lucky that I have such awsome mates in this world and for one who is Sarah! She is my best mate in this world and I'm still not sure what I would do without her. Ok so it sounds lame but I do. Sarah is more like a sister to me than a friend and we are very close. We do have different personalities such as Sarah is more like a party girl who also loves to shop and clubbing type and I am more like a stayin the house person with make up on and dancing in my room to a songs!

Now that I have finished with school I am taking a gap year from this year as I think you should know by hearing the name "Tewkesbury" My house was unfortunatly flooded and my Grandad passed away a month before that and now we are having to move again from this shit hole of a rented accommodation as some fucking wanker has decided to buy this fucking wanking house! But the bright side to it is that my lovely sister-in-law is here and my mum has come back after 4 months of not seeing her. I guess it was ok when they returned from Pakistan up until my sister decided to ruin it!

Since 2003 when I first watched Hale Nochi Guu!! -_- an awsome Anime and bit of Ayumi Hamasaki, that was when I kinda started to grow into Japanese stuff but not too heavly then in 2006 my eldest brother made me watch Hana Yori Dango which I have to admit Jun Matsumoto is lush. Then I started to watch a lot of J-Doramas which when anyone asked me what I was going to do later I would say I am going to watch my J-Doramas lol! I pretty much have a very sad sad life.
I also listen to a few artists such as: Ayumi Hamasaki, KAT-TUN, Gackt, Ai Otsuka, Utada Hikaru and Orange Range.

I hate being harassed on here!!!!


Also check me out on Elftown too

^_^



In my spare and bordem time I either do the following things:
Knitting Singing
Dancing Chilling
Listening to my great taste in music
Trying out knew methods with my Makeup(Hmm...Cheesy)
Having good laugh with my family SMILING all the time whenever anyone see's me! So if you ever see me around I'm sure you will see me with a smile lol :P

I listen to a mixture of music from British to American Rock'N'Pop. I love anything which carries a fresh beat. I also like oriental music from Ayumi(JP) to F4(TW) And my favourite all time band is System Of A Down who try to send out messges to this world (which is fucked up right now) to stop destroying it and killing inoccent lives.

I guess thats pretty much about me.

Age: 22Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 6

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Duck
Elftownworldmap 52°7.338'N 3°47.310'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Town: [who wnts 2 know?]

Known languages
ChineseEnglishFrench
GermanHindiJapanese

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
funny

Computer interests
artchatemail
graphicsJavamusic
webcamweb design

Music
alternativehip hopprogressive metal
punkrock

Other interests
animeartcooking
crime storiesdancingfashion
filmknittingparty
singingslackingshopping
watching sportwriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 173


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!

MyStarship.com Banner Exchange

 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page