Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #126362 created: 2005-03-28 16:23:35Simple URL:   

Name: James Ferris



Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders

I am 6'2" tall, I have brown hair and green eyes, and I wear glasses.

1.[Did you message me just because of how i look?]
[2.If i had something stuck in my teeth would you tell me?]
[3.Do you have a crush on me?]
[4.If you're gonna be my friend i'd wish you to be with my siblings too. Could you deal with that?]
[5.What do you think of my family?]
[6.What do you do in your free time?]
[7.Do you smoke?]
[8.Could you keep a secret?]
[9.What's your fav color?]
[10. Would You ever date me?]
[11. What's your favorite flavor of ice-cream?]
[12. Do you think im hott?]
[13. Who are you?]
[14. Are we friends]
[15. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.]
[16. Describe me in one word.]
[17. What was your first impression?]
[18. Do you still think that way about me now?]
[19. When's the last time you saw me?]
[20. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?]
[21. Are you going to put this up your house to see what im gonna say about you? and if so, do you want me to answer it?]


-- Name: James Ferris
-- Nickname: Ferris
-- Birth date: 4-16-89
-- Birthplace: Battle Creek, MI
-- Current location: Battle Creek, MI
-- Eye color: Green
-- Hair color: light brown
-- Natural Hair: light brown
-- Height: 6' 1"
-- Righty or lefty: right

--Number of siblings: 3
--Number of pets: 0
--Number of girls I have kissed: 3
--Number of people I consider my enemies?: 0
--Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
--Number of CD's you own: 10
--Number of piercing: 0
--Number of tattoos: 0
--Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: 2
--Number of scars on my body: 6

-- Your heritage: i don't know
-- Your weakness: being alone
-- Your fears: hitting the ground from a high fall
-- Your favorite food: pizza
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: live a successful life
-- Your most overused phrase: "that's what she said"
-- Your thoughts first waking up: "what time is it?"
-- Your best physical feature: my biceps
-- Soda: Jones (rootbeer)
-- Single or group dates: group
-- Adidas or Nike: NIke
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino
-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: sometimes
-- Sing: all the time
-- Take a shower every day: yup
-- Have a crush(es): yeah
-- Do you think you've been in love: yup
-- Want to go to college: yes
-- Like high school: kinda
-- Want to get married: yes
-- Believe in yourself: yes
-- Get motion sickness: no
-- Think you're attractive: to an extent
-- Think you're a health freak: no
-- Get along with your parents: most of the time
-- Like thunderstorms: yes
-- Play an instrument: no

In the past month…
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: mo
-- Had sex: no
-- Made out: no
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Gone to the mall: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Gone skating: yes
-- Made homemade cookies: yes
-- Gone skinny-dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: yes

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- Been caught doing something: yes
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: yes
-- Changed who you were to fit in: yes

-- Age you hope to be married: 24
-- Numbers and names of children: 2
-- Describe your dream wedding: ouside on a summer night
-- How do you want to die: happily, due to natural caueses in old age
-- Where do you want to go to college: U-M (University of Michigan)
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: a computer technician
-- Place you would most like to visit: outer space

In a guy/girl...
-- Best eye color: brown
-- Best hair color: dark brown
-- Short or long hair: shoulder length
-- Height: 5' 6"
-- Best weight: 135 lbs.
-- Best articles of clothing: jeans, t-shirt
-- Best first date location: movies
-- Best first kiss location: under the stars

-(X)= Have ( )= Never
(X) been in love
(X) been dumped
(X) shoplifted
(X) been in a fist fight
(X) snuck out of your parent's house
(X) had feelings for someone who didn't have them back
( ) been arrested
(X) lied to a friend
(X) skipped school
(X) had a crush on one of your internet friends
(X) been to Canada
( ) been on a plane
(X) eaten Sushi
(X) been skiing
( ) met someone in person from the internet
(X) love someone or miss someone right now
(X) flown a kite
(X) built a sand castle
(X) gone puddle jumping
(X) jumped into a pile of leaves
(X) gone sledding
(X) cheated while playing a game
(X) been lonely
(X) fallen asleep at work/school
(X) watched the sun set
(X) touched a snake
(X) slept beneath the stars
(X) been tickled
(X) been misunderstood
(X) won a contest
( ) ran a red light
( ) been suspended from school
(X) been in a car
( ) had braces
(X) felt like an outcast
( ) eaten a whole pint of ice cream in one night
(X) danced in the moonlight
(X) liked the way you look
( ) witnessed a crime
(X) questioned your heart
(X) squished barefoot through the mud
(X) been lost
(X) felt like dying
(X) cried yourself to sleep
(X) played cops and robbers
(X) paid for a meal with only coins
(X) done something you told yourself you wouldn't
(X) made prank phone calls
( ) laughed until some kind of beverage came out of your nose
(X) caught a snowflake on your tongue
(X) danced in the rain
( ) been kissed under mistletoe
(X) watched the sun rise with someone you care about
(X) blown bubbles
(X) went roller skating
(X) had a wish come true
(X) told a complete stranger you loved them
( ) kissed a mime
(X) sang in the shower
(X) had a dream that you married someone
(X) got your tongue stuck to something
(X) sat on a roof top
(X) screamed at the top of your lungs
( ) done a one-handed cartwheel
(X) talked on the phone for more than 6 hours
(X) stayed up all night
( ) didn't take a shower for a week
(X) pick and ate an apple right off the tree ( ) climbed a tree
( ) are scared to watch scary movies alone
( ) believe in ghosts
( ) have more than 30 pairs of shoes
(X) worn a really ugly outfit to school just to see what others say
(X) pushed into a pool/hot tub with all your clothes on
( ) broken/fractured a bone
(X) been easily amused
(X) caught a butterfly
(X) laughed so hard you cried
(X) cheated on a test
(X) forgotten some ones name
( ) gone skinny dipping in a pool
(X) been threatened to be kicked out of your house

Age: 19Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 16

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Town: Battle Creek

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Computer interests
action gameschatemail

countryheavy metalhip hop

Other interests
travellingwatching sportwoodwork

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 188

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page