Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Devurers (weres friday gone?)

Member #127300 created: 2005-03-31 22:48:47Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/devurers   

photo

showing hoff

drawing

on the right xD

Elftown titles and orders
Adventurer

Description:
001: Name: Matt
002: Nickname: Brownie
003: Country of living: Chavstow
004: Birth date: 27th sept
005: Eye color: Red
006: Shoe size: 9
007: School/work: military service
008: You smoke: Yup
009: Drink? yup
010: Hobby's: scuba diving keeping fit (and mates/women lol)
011: Brothers/Sisters: yeah, 1 sis
012: Relationship: did XD
013: Piercing(s): nope
014: Tattoo: yup scorpion
015: Fave Country to go to: Egypt
016: Are there people you wont reply to?: i guess
017: Nicest person (people) you met this year: you wouldnt wanna know
018: Person you rather not have met this year: you wouldnt wanna know
019: Who would you like to meet: Bevans mum.
020: Who do you admire most: bevans mum.
021: Most sexy person(s): several people
022: Favorite Pyama: Naked
023: Favorite Car: Maclaren F1
024: Favorite Movie(s): dunno
026: Favorite City(s): Liverpool !
027: Favorite Perfume/au de toilette: joup
028: Favorite Magazine: NUTS
029: Favorite sound: you clicking BACK
030: Favourite TV programme: umm
031: Favorite TV-series: umm
032: Favorite Writer: umm
033: Favorite Nickname: <???? i have 2 ?
034: What is on your mouse pad: a floating chair
035: What all is under your bed: a smaller bed
036: Favorite color: Red
037: Favorite Song ever: anything
038: Favorite song at this moment: ^
039: Favorite food: Ravioli
040: Favorite class in school: xD
041: Favorite drink: anything on the table
042: Lucky number: 69
043: What do you think is the best thing about your self: my teeth
045: Favorite shoes: nything from base london
046: What time do you go to bed on weekdays: when i feel like it
047: What word (s) do you use most: contact
048: Most romantic moment in your life:.
049: Most embarrassing moment in your life:.
050: You spend your time rather inside or outside: outside

Age: 20Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 27

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human
Elftownworldmap 51°47.910'N 4°36.516'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-Wales

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: Yes

Computer interests
webcam

Music
hip hophousepunk
raptechno

Other interests
smokingwhisky

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 173


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page