Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

*Natural*Beauty* (**Boy I think that I'm in love with you**)

Member #149283 created: 2005-07-20 16:50:41Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/149283   

Name: Kayla Ching

photo

me before the winter formal dance this year

drawing

me and my fiancee marty right after we got to the winter formal dance this year.

Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkStreet childAdventurer
Fastfood worker

Description:
If you had me alone, locked up in your room for 24 hours, and I had to do whatever you wanted me to do, what would you do with me?



my name is kayla. I'm an easy going person unless you mess with me or my friends or my family. thats when you have a problem. I love music and anything that has to do with it. I love my family and friends alot. I love to party and do things that i know will get me into some trouble...but hey...its worth it. I'm going to be a junior in highschool this year at Diamond Highschool in missouri. my best friends are Jessi and Chelsie. They have always stuck by me when I have needed them the most.
It takes a lot for me to get pissed. I'm not a prep...I'm just a normal person. I don't like preps because they think they are everything.I hate people that think they are so much better than everyone else.

Drama just gets on my nerves, so don't try and start any of that with me because I ain't gonna tolerate it.


If I was a profession I'd be: a stripper
If I was a country I'd be: Australia
If I was an ocean or body of water I'd be: The Pacific Ocean
If I was a piece of candy I'd be:caramello
If I was a famous building or piece of architecture I'd be:The Colloseum
If I was a store I'd be:DEB
If I was a brand of shoe I'd be:Reeboks
If I was a swear word I'd be: Fuck
If I was an icecream flavor I'd be: Chocolate
If I was a disease I'd be: Cancer
If I was a board game I'd be:Monopoly
If I was a feeling I'd be: High
If I was a president I'd be: Better than all the others
If I was a war I'd be: The Trojan War
If I was a city I'd be: Nashville
If I was a color I'd be: blue
If I was a celebrity I'd be: Angelina Jolie
If I was a movie I'd be: Thirteen
If I was a brand of toothpaste I'd be:cinnamon flavored.
If I was a buisness I'd be: A Drug Dealer
If I were a month, I'd be: december
If I were a day of the week, I'd be: Friday
If I were a time of day, I'd be: 4:20
If I were a planet, I'd be: Venus
If I were a sea animal, I'd be: A Dolpin
If I were a direction, I'd be: South
If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be: A Bed
If I were a sin, I'd be: Seduction
If I were a liquid, I'd be: Vodka and whiskey
If I were a tree, I'd be:...umm...magnolia
If I were a bird, I'd be: oriole
If I were a tool, I'd be: Blow Torch
If I were a flower/plant, I'd be: roses
If I were a kind of weather, I'd be: a storm
If I were a musical instrument I'd be:bass guitar
If I were an animal, I'd be: tiger
If I were a vegetable, I'd be: potatoes
If I were a sound, I'd be:moans
If I were an element, I'd be: Fire
If I were a car, I'd be:1967 mustang
If I were a song, I'd be:naked, marques houston
If I were a food, I'd be:chicken tacos
If I were a material, I'd be: silk
If I were a taste, I'd be: sweet
If I were a word, I'd be: Revenge
If I were a body part, I'd be: The Middle Finger
If I were a facial expression I'd be:a smile
If I were a shape, I'd be: a heart
If I were a number, I'd be:8

LAYER ONE
-- Name: kayla
-- Nickname: Evie, Chingy, Kay Kay
-- Birthdate: 10/20/88
-- Birthplace: Idaho
-- Current location: Missouri
-- Eye color: Brown
-- Hair color: burgundy
-- Height: 5'9"
-- Righty or lefty: both


LAYER TWO
-- Your heritage: white, indian, german, chinese
-- The shoes you wore today: brown boots
-- Your weakness: sweet talking guys that say all the right things.
-- Your fears: being lonely for the rest of my life.
-- perfect pizza: pepperoni
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: get away from my family, live on my own, finish highschool, have kids and a great husband (marty)


LAYER THREE
-- Your most overused phrase: what the fuck?
-- Your thoughts first waking up: wonder if i will see Marty today.
-- Your best physical feature: my ass, eyes, and my back
-- Your bedtime: when ever I fall asleep
-- most missed memory: Nashville parties.

LAYER FOUR
-- Soda: Coke or Mountain Dew
-- Fast food joint: Gringos
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: Nike
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: coffee


LAYER FIVE
-- Smoke: yes
-- swear: yes
-- Sing: yes I love to sing
-- Take a shower every day: of course
-- have a crush: yes marty
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes im in love now with marty
-- Want to go to college: yes
-- Like high school: nope
-- Want to get married: yes to marty
-- Get motion sickness: nah
-- think ur attractive: yes.. im sexxi!
-- Think you're a health freak: obviously not since i drink like a fish
-- Get along with your parents: yeah...for the most part
-- Like thunderstorms: yea i love lightning
-- Play an instrument: yes...violin 


LAYER SIX
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoked: yes
-- Done a drug: yes
-- Had sex: yes
-- Made out: yes
-- Gone on a date: no
-- Gone to the mall: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: yes
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: yes
-- Gone skinny-dipping: yes
-- Dyed your hair: yes
-- Stolen anything: no


LAYER SEVEN
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: haha yes.. alot
-- Been caught doing something: yes
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: yes
-- Shoplifted: yes
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no


LAYER EIGHT
-- Age you hope to be married: 18
-- Numbers and names of children: 8 kids Ivelice (Evie), McKaley, Noelani, Stormi, Patrick, Justin, Adam, Anthony
-- Describe your dream wedding: small, beach.
-- How do you want to die: i dont plan on dying any time soon.
-- Where do you want to go to college: vanderbilt university
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: neonatal nurse
-- What country would you most like to visit: China, or Australia
-- Who is your guardian/ most loved person: my dad and my older sister and my little brother, and marty

LAYER NINE
In a guy...
-- Best eye color: blue or hazel or green
-- Best hair color: dark
-- Short or long hair: a little of both.
-- Height: tall guys
-- Best weight: six pack, muscular
-- Best articles of clothing: nothing >:)
-- Best first date location: i dont know.
-- Best first kiss location: wherever..it doesnt really matter to me because i took that question the wrong way i think.
-- Best place for a piercing: lip

LAYER TEN
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: cant count em all more than 5 though
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 7
-- Number of CDs that I own: a crap load.
-- Number of piercings: 1 bellybutton
-- Number of tattoes: gettin one soon
-- Number of times my name has appeard in the newspaper: never..at least i dont think so.
-- Number of scars on my body: to many to count, some recent, some old.

Classes I'm taking this year:
Computer Business Applications
Spanish
Art
L.A III
Chorus
P.E
American History

I'm originally from Nashville Tennessee and that is where my real mom and sister are from.

I love Marty more than anything in this whole entire world. He means a lot to me and any bitch wanna fuck with him has to deal with me and u dont wanna do that.

1.Who are you?
2.Are we friends?
3.When and how did we meet?
4.Do you have a crush on me?
5.Would you kiss me?
6.Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
7.Describe me in one word.
8.What was your first impression?
9.Do you still think about me now?
10.What reminds you of me?
11.If you could give me one thing what would it be?
12.How well do you know me?
13.When was the last time you saw me?
14.Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
15.Are you going to put this up on your hous and see what I say about you?


1. Have we kissed?:
2. Do you want to?:
3. What would you like our relationship to be?:
4. Have we dated?:
5. Did you like it?:
6. Do you want to date?:
7. Are we close friends?:
8. Would you be here if I needed you?:
9. Are you attracted to me?:
10. Mentally, sexually, or both?:
11. Do you love me?:



Appearance
Do you like my-



12. Face?:
13. Eyes?:
14. Lips?:
15. Body?:
16. Arms?:
17. Clothes?:
18. Ass?:
19. Hands?:
20. Hair?



Do think I'm-



21 Sexy?:
22 Beautiful?:
23 Hot?:
24 Cute?:



Personality



Do you think I'm-
25 Crazy?:
26 Nice?:
27 Fun to be around?:
28 Funny?:
29 Annoying?:



Would you..



30 Share chocolate with me?:
31 Spend a weekend with me?:
32 Alone?:
33 Hook up with me?:
34 Do me?:
35 Care if I ran away?:
36 Care if I died?:
37 Miss me if I left?:
38 Hang out with me?:



What would you do if..



39 I kissed you?:
40 You found out I was missing?:
41 You found out I was in the hospital?:
42 You found out I was dead?:
43 I cried?:
44 I asked you for help?:
45 I told you I loved you?:
46 I told you I hated you?:
47 Someone told you I wanted you to kiss me?:
48 Someone told you I had a crush on you?:



In the last week have you..



49 Wanted to kiss me?:
50 Wanted to see me?:
51 Wanted to chill with me?:
52 Wanted to tell me you loved me?:
53 Wanted to spend alone time with me? *wink*:
54 Wanted to get to know me better?:
55 Thought about me?:
56 Missed me?:
57 Wanted me?:
58 Seen me?:
59 Kissed me?:



Have I..



60 Kissed you?
61 Hugged you?
62 Told you I loved you?:
63 Made you happy?:
64 Made you sad?:
65 Made you angry?:
66 Made you feel better if you were upset?:



Are you..



67 Happy you know me?:
68 Going to post this is so I can answer it



1.[Did you message me just because of how i look?]
2.[If i had something stuck in my teeth would you tell me?]
3.[Do you have a crush on me?]
4.[If you're gonna be my friend i'd wish you to be with my siblings too. Could you deal with that?]
5.[What do you think of my family?]
6.[Do you cyber?]
7.[Do you smoke?]
8.[Could you keep a secret?]
9.[What's your fav color?]
10. [Would You ever date me?]
11. [would you ever fuck me?]
12. [Do you think im hott?]
13.[Are you going to put this up your house to see what im gonna say about you? and if so, do you want me to answer it?]

Age: 17Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 20

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Missouri

Town: Diamond

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Computer interests
chatemailmusic
video

Music
countryhip hoppop
punkraprock

Other interests
beercarschasing the preferred sex
cookingdancingdrinks
fashionpartysinging
smokingshoppingwhisky
winewoodwork

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 173


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page