Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

MoNkEy725 (would you still be in love with it?)

Member #150319 created: 2005-07-26 02:11:03Simple URL:   

Name: Angela



me and my wife.

oh so purdy. ^.^

Elftown titles and orders

-- Name: Angela
-- Nickname:Angie, Monkey, Fishy, slut, you ho...
-- Birth date: 08/30/89
-- Birthplace: San Jose, Cali
-- Current location: Satx
-- Eye color: dark brown
-- Hair color: dark brown but streaked blue atm
-- Height: 5'6"
-- Righty or lefty: Righty

-- Your heritage: Chamorro (guam) and scotch?
-- Your weakness: making people happy
-- Your fears: wishing i could do it over
-- Your perfect pizza: cheese... lots of chesse
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: be someone people admire

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: go home.
-- Your thoughts first waking up: can i get away with pressing snooze?
-- Your best physical feature:hair or hips
-- Your bedtime:midnight apparently...
-- Your most missed memory: the days when the most important thing was getting the new barbie car...

-- Soda: Cream Soda
-- Fast food joint: BK
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: Converse. not chucks. the sneakers
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: nestea or brisk
-- Chocolate or vanilla: nilla. i'm a simple person
-- Cappuccino or coffee: either/or

-- Smoke: when?
-- Cuss: who? me cuss? you gotta be fucking kidding me w/ that shit...
-- Sing: whever the moment strikes me
-- Take a shower every day: i like to
-- Have a crush(es): just the one
-- Do you think you've been in love: yup. i like to think i am now. 
-- Want to go to college: love it.
-- Like high school: mhmmm
-- Want to get married: one day.
-- Believe in yourself: not often enough
-- Get motion sickness: too often
-- Think you're attractive: i like to think so, sure.
-- Think you're a health freak: can you say "grease"?
-- Get along with your parents: usually.
-- Like thunderstorms: yup. *smile*
-- Play an instrument: not even in my dreams

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: uhh maybe?
-- Smoked:no
-- Done a drug:no
-- Had sex: hehehe yeeeaaaa...
-- Made out: yup
-- Gone on a date: yeaaa.. kinda
-- Gone to the mall: yup
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: i wish
-- Eaten sushi: there's a new sushi joint at the mall... that's strange... but no
-- Been on stage: not in the past month
-- Gone skating: idk if i can n/e more
-- Made homemade cookies: damn.. i should
--Gone skinny-dipping: i wish
-- Dyed your hair: yup blue!
-- Stolen anything: from... my man?

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: hehe yea
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: nope
-- Been caught doing something: uhh... yea
-- Been called a tease: everyday
-- Gotten beaten up: no thank god
-- Shoplifted: i think i might have... no i felt too guilty
-- Changed who you were to fit in: i try not to

-- Age you hope to be married: late 20's early 30's
-- Numbers and names of children: 3 preferably more boys but i do want a girl... and i like Jaime, Kyle, Mercedes and Alayna. distribute accordingly
-- Describe your dream wedding: do you have a few hours?
-- How do you want to die: quick and painless or flame and glory.
-- Where do you want to go to college: uhh... good question
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: grown up.
-- What country would you most like to visit: australia.

In a guy...
-- Best eye color: Dark, almost black.
-- Best hair color: i seem to be attracted to blondes, but i actually prefer natural black
-- Short or long hair: w/e looks good
-- Height: just taller.
-- Best weight: bigger than me
-- Best articles of clothing: pants?
-- Best first date location: w/ the right person, it don't matter. but somewhere fun
-- Best first kiss location: n/e where "movie moment"

--Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
--Number of people I could trust with my life: 13ish including family.
--Number of CDs that I own: enough
--Number of piercing: ears=4
-- Number of tattoos: none yet but i'm getting one as soon as i turn 18
--Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: twice? idk
--Number of scars on my body: not many
Number of things in my past that I regret:nothing. i choose not to regret


A girl and guy were speeding, on a motorcycle, over 90 mph on the road..

Girl: Slow down. I’m scared.

Guy: No, this is fun.

Girl: No, it’s not. Please, it’s too scary!

Guy: Then tell me you love me.

Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!

Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.

*Girl hugs him*

Guy: Can you take my helmet off & put it on yourself? It’s bugging me.

(In the paper the next day)

A motorcycle crashed into a building because of break failure. Two people were on it, but only one survived.

The truth was that halfway down the road, the guy realized that his
breaks broke, but he didn’t want to let the girl know. Instead, he had her say she loved
him & felt her hug one last time, then had her wear his helmet so that she would live even
though it meant that he would die.

..*..If you love someone this much put this in your house..*..

Age: 19Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 30

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Texas

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
information seekingmusic

gothheavy metalhip hop
jazznew ageopera

Other interests
card gamescarscats
chasing the preferred sexcookingcrime stories
physicspoetryrole playing
soap operasshoppingtheatre

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page