Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

codiwan (Ugh, what hath I wrought)

Member #162631 created: 2005-10-14 22:38:56Simple URL:   


My beautiful Girlfriend.

Drawing missing.

  Lets see, where to begin...Well we can start off with a simple bio.

I'm 16
I live in one of the most northwestern parts of the USA.

I have light brown fluffy hair, which no matter how I try, ever seems to cooperate with me.

I have hazel eyes that kinda lean toward the green side, and because of the brown mixing with the green around my pupil is kinda of an orange color :p i find it pretty cool

About 5'9'' a teeny bit short for my liking, or rather a good bit too tall.

I'm a white male of course, and i won't get into my fondness for certain pro perfectionist groups hehe ^^

I've always been a bit weird, and after many years of friendship with some very close friends I can truly say that I, nor them are crazed in the least, but the rest of the world is full of loonies!

I'm a HATER of modern medicine, rap music at times, crying of any sort, and mental weakness within myself.

I have a loverly cat named Sir Stanley, a wonderful pet and steed that one.

My best imaginary friend is Corgoth The Massive, and that damn television show stole his name, and now because of it he speaks no longer.

My best friends would have to be John, Xiao, and Tako. ^^

My interests are MMORPG's and video games in general, the internet, my extra loverly computer Alexia, spending time with friends, primarily at their houses lol, and pursuing love interests, so far I'm 1/5.5(UPDATE: Make that 1/6.5 but I'll have her yet, in a year or so...:p) HAHA! wow, i didn't know it was that bad, and three of these ones either had a gf, or i helped through a bad relationship...*pity for Cody time*

well thats over now, hmmm what else is there?

oh yeah, I'm also an (ex)member of the alliance known as The New Order, even though I'm in self exile

10 Random things about me:

1. I spend so much time with my computer that I've named her, Alexia.
2. My mother is psychotic.
3. I like swords, katana in preticular.
4. I fancy myself somehow inhuman.
5. I wish to live in a medieval fantasy land.
6. Without my friends, I become with drawled and unhappy.
7. I go insanely furious with the internet decides to not work for unknown reasons.
8. I cut my own hair, and im not that bad :p
9. I regard what's 'in style' as an abomination.
10. I love scifi horror movies, they're the BEST

Age: 22Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 28

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Washington

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite URL:

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesemailgraphics
information seekingLinuxmusic
strategy games

new ageoperapop

Other interests
board gamesbookscats
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
role playingscifitheatre

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 175

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page