Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

loker (Brother)

Member #176475 created: 2006-04-09 15:36:54Simple URL:   

Name: Aleksander Haugen


eh yez?



Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders
AdventurerFastfood worker


My name is Aleksander. And I live in Norway.
I'm hardly ever here, but Ill try to visit here every now and then. But you could also visit me on facebook!

I was born in our capital city, Oslo. But my parents moved to the countryside right after that. So I was raised on a farm. My Dad was a farmer and he had several other jobs, while my mom was unable to get a job. So my father worker the whole day, while me, mom and my big brother stayed home.

Where we did the small farm work, and played soccer. But my mom and dad got divorced when I was still a kid, so I left the farm life a long time ago. I have been playing soccer my whole life, but I started playing on a team when I was four, so that now makes it fourteen years. Soccer has been my passion since the day I saw a ball. But when my knee got smashed in a soccer accident, I was told that I couldn't play soccer so much that I was used anymore, neither would I be able to on that level that I did. Ever.

So I had to focus on school, not that I had anything other to do either.

Anyway, few months I left the town for the big city life. So now I live by myself in Kongsvinger, where I study Media in college.

Some of you guys probably wonder why I put so much about my life on this profile. I actually don't know either.

Anyway, I'm doing fine!

Age: 21Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 22

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 59°53.520'N 11°16.704'E

Place of living: Norway

Town: Flisa

Known languages
Sign LanguageDanishEnglish

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
strategy gamessystem administrationuse communities

alternativeheavy metalprogressive metal

Other interests
animebeerboard games
card gameseatingfantasy
role playingsingingscifi

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 172

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page