Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Ikabob (Free Hugs, just message)

Member #183921 created: 2007-08-10 06:41:34Simple URL:   

Name: Ikabob


I got into a fight with Mike Tyson...


I love the ladies, they know how to put out.

Elftown titles and orders
Fastfood worker

Defenders of the great ikabob

Ask me any questions you want...I'll answer truthfully.

Im 1 foot tall, I have colored green hair, naturally blonde. I have green eyes. Tan. I weight 12 ounces.

Well where to start...My name is Ikabob...I live on my own. I work 2 jobs...Im in the National Guard, and when Im not working that job, I work at McDonald's. Im a very busy person. But I have plenty of time to party with the ladies. In my free time I love to fish, walk my dog, work out, and hangout with my buddies. 

Most of my spare time I spend chilling out, I try not to do the same thing twice, I'm very speratic. I hope to one day be a secret agent. I feel that my experice at McDonalds has helped me come closer in persuing my dream as a Secret Agent. Another one would be, to become a model...I believe I have amazing skin, and a great skin tone, I could probably become one of those face models...maybe a facial cleanser commercial. 

When I get called in for active duty, I spend most of my time I train special forces operators. 

I LOVE to travel, I've been all over the world. 

A person who I'de want to meet would most definatly have to be Gandhi.

I am very fluent in English, but I can also speak, German, French, Spanish, & Italian.

For any of you single ladies out there looking to have a good time. Im also single, and looking for "Mrs. Right" I'm very outgoing, and love to have a good time, I enjoy long walks on the beach, a good movie, and I am an amazing cook. Message me if your interested, or just want to become friends. 

For any guys on here, Im looking for friends, or a team to become an airsoft team. I love playing any of you guys that are interested or do play, message me. Im always on the computer I have messenger, so we can chat or play video games...I used to spend most of my time on W.O.W. untill my subscription ran out...(McDonalds doesnt pay me enough for me to keep it going) Now I spend most of my game time playing second life or Command and Conquer..but lately I've been hooked on Webkinz.

My favorite animal would have to be a Cameleon.

I have little experience in painting and playing music. I am very into using me hands. 

My favorite movies are Elmo Saves Christmas, Airbud, and The Sweetest Thing. 

My favorite food is definatly Moons Over My Hammy, at Denny's. Nothing like have moons over my hammy at 4:00 in the morning. 

Age: 21Year of birth: 1986Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 15

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Travelling around

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gameschatemail
strategy games


Other interests
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
soap operastravellingwhisky

Civil status: poly

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page