Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

The Girl In The Tree (has no valentine...*sniff*)

Member #184633 created: 2007-11-30 05:45:00Simple URL:   

Name: Layla Williams


Me being Dora The Explorer


Woot! Finally finished this one. It took a few months but its done. I finished it yesterday but my scanner was being warped so I took the picture on my dig, which in turn wrecked the detail I put into the sky and cloud tones and textures...But at least its up, right? Now you all can't say Ive been slacking off lol.

Elftown work


Welcome to my house!

 [!]Photos Of Layla Chock full of photos of myself. Enjoy!

 [!]Layla's Art Gallery Chock full of my watercolor art. Enjoy!
  Everyones favorite Vice Mayor, [Sunrose] found my art worthy of her fabled Sunny Featured Art
! I even got a badge! Yah!

  My name is Layla and I am 18. I live in Washington in the good ol' U.S of A. Im proud to be American, so all the America haters can go straight to hell! To quote Mr. Garrison "You go to hell! You go to hell and you die!.

  Anyway, a little about myself. I am love being outdoors doing anything and everything. Hiking, camping, swimming, snowboarding, snowmobiling, biking, dirt biking, quading, boating, mountain is that everything yet?
  Besides all that, I love to paint. Painting is my greatest passion before the great outdoors. My speciality is watercolor. I love doing water color landscapes. I know landscapes aren't super popular on this site but I love them. I also do some pencil anime but I seriously suck at it. I'll post a few of them too just so you can see my suckiness.
  Another thing I love is seeing other peoples art. Deviant Art is my favorite site lol. I love when people pour they're hearts into a piece and you can totally see what mood they were in when they painted it. (or drew it).
  Lastly, the one that is going to get me strung up and hung, I love to play Dungeons and Dragons. I love it so much! I have a level 5, Half elf Rogue right now. I play online or with friends. Its so bloody addicting. I also RP online and play computer games like World of Warcraft and Everquest. I will be known as nerd girl! NOOOO!

Age: 18Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 20

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Duck

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Washington

Town: Summitview (Tiny town near Yakima)

Known languages

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 157

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page