Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

neo-angel (bored)

Member #184634 created: 2007-11-30 05:34:56Simple URL:   

Name: Ash

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

I'm Ash or thats what you can call me atleast. I am 17 years old, my hair is dirty-blond, I'm 5 foot 9 inches, and I weigh 125 pounds. I practice martial arts in my free time so I'm pretty strong but not buff or any thing like that. I like to think Im nice and I will answer any questions asked so... please ask them!

I am a writer and an artest. I love to draw and paint dragons, elves, and vampires. When I write like to write fantasy stories, I also write romances once every blue moon. I do write poems but they have never been any good.

I used to be really good at playing the pianoforte but i stopped practicing and now I suck but thats okay I never did like it.

I love to snow bord i go up to Taho every year for it. It is so much fun.
I hope I can find some people with similare interests and talk about such things.

I probibly wont be on every day but if you send me a message I promise to responed as soon as I can.

Age: 18Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 1

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-California

Known languages

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamespr0nstrategy games


Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: fit

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page