Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

DirEnGrey_Fan (Ep's crapped out 2 days in a row now...)

Member #185506 created: 2008-05-13 01:12:18Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/direngrey_fan   

Name: Rikki Martin

photo

This is me and my 1 year old brother Holden Kole... He was 5 or 6 months old when this picture was taken

drawing

My avatar and my "Husband" ... no, they're RP characters that we absolutely adore
My guy's the one with dark hair and the GUY with the white hair belongs to a friend of mine on elfpack

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkTravelling bard

Description:
My biological name is Rikki Martin
 I live in the midwest of the United States
  The better part of my time is utilized in Driver's Eduaction (as of the first few weeks of summer vacation) and softball
   I'm an athelete; I play softball, Volley ball and a little Tennis
    When I'm not at home, I'm trying to spend time with friends and dedicating some of my life to finding a job.
     Once I start my senior year of high school, I will be going to Vocational School for Pharmaceutical Technology

Age: 18Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 2

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 39°29.784'N 82°42.732'W

Place of living: USA-Ohio

Town: Columbus

Known languages
EnglishFrench

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Home-page URL: www.imvu.com

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
animedemonsfunny
sexstrangevampires

Computer interests
action gamesartemail
graphicsmusicpr0n
strategy gamesvideo

Music
gothheavy metalprogressive metal
punkrocktechno

Other interests
animalsanimebooks
chasing the preferred sexcookingdrinks
electronicsfantasyfilm
fishinghistorypoetry
role playingsingingscifi
slackingtravellingwriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: unknown

Body shape: normal

Height: 164


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page