Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #185673 created: 2008-06-16 04:09:41Simple URL:   

Name: Anne-Marie


Drawing missing.

Well, what's there to say about myself?
I am me.
My name's Anne-Marie, but you may call me Anne.
I'm attending Penn State. =)
I love reading. I've always loved it. It lets me use my imagination, become more knowledgeable about things, stuff like that.
Music is my life. I honestly don't know how I'd deal without it. That may sound pathetic, but it's just the truth. I listen to basically everything. Even some of those strange German songs which may receive a "WTF?" from some people. I'll even admit I've danced to Ice Ice Baby and Mambo No. 5 AND I still listen to N'Sync and Backstreet Boys. So what if I'm weird? I just listen to what I like and what makes me happy.
I play video games.
I'm the type of person that alphabetizes their dvds...Just because I can.
I'm the type of girl that wears barely any make-up. Give me some eyeliner and mascara and I'm good to go.
I enjoy walks down the beach.
I love watching the sunrise (if I'm up that early) and the sunset.
I love the rain, especially during the summer. I also love sitting outside when there's a thunderstorm. I love to watch the lightning, feel, hear, and smell the rain, feel the rumbling of the thunder... And during the summer, it's usually never too cold to sit outside and enjoy all of that.
I despise animal cruelty. It's wrong. No animal deserves that. None.
Some may say I'm a nerd...and yes, I am. Got a problem with it?
Some may say I'm a bitch, which is somewhat true. I can be a bitch.
Some may say I'm a "stereotypical blonde", which is not necessarily true. However, I do have my blonde moments...
Some may say other shit about me and I personally don't care. If you like me, that's great. If not, whatever
Basically, I don't like to take shit from people. I'm trustworthy, independent, random, conservative (for the most part), reserved yet also outgoing, 100% German (and damn proud of it), polite, and different (unique)...
Well, at least that's my opinion about myself.
What do you think?

Age: 18Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 25

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 41°26.328'N 78°24.210'W

Place of living: USA-Pennsylvania

Town: State College

Known languages

Computer interests

alternativenew agepop

Other interests
card gamescatspoetry

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: thin

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page