Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #188731 created: 2009-10-31 16:27:18Simple URL:   

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders

I drive truck. I am thirty eight years old. Married for sixteen years. My son is Nineteen and is planning on joining the Marines. He will soon be married to his high school sweetheart. I have an eighteen month old granddaughter.

I've published my first novel, "The Dark Wolf" and am working on my second.

I like Hunting, Fishing, Reading, Writing, Horses. One day I hope to own my own Ranch. I wrote about it in "The Dark Wolf".

I play one online computer game War Craft Rein Of Chaos. Been playing it four years now. My online name is wolfpack_2000, and my favorite race is Night Elf.

I live in a fantasy world. That's how I stay awake driving down a dark road in the middle of the night.

This member is a fan of these wiki-pages:
A dragon's life rp 2A dragon's life

Age: 38Year of birth: 1971Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 20

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-California

Town: Fresno

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesstrategy games

classicalcountryhip hop

Other interests
animalsboard gamesbooks
card gamescarschess
crime storiesdogsfantasy

Civil status: married

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 163

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page