Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Shadowstep

Member #190174 created: 2010-08-12 03:38:09Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/shadowstep   

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterAdventurer

Description:
I am a 15 year old girl who lives in the States. I love wolves and cats, and reading. I am not a social person, at least not in public. But I am polite and love to talk to people on the internet. I also am a graphic artist of sorts; I make stuff on the computer, and still draw traditionally sometimes.

I like Harry Potter, the Twilight series, the Maximum Ride series, some anime/manga, Naruto, the Eragon series, the Back to the Future movies, the Warriors series, the Twilight movies (except for Twilight itself), the movie Avatar, and The Time Traveler's Wife (book and movie).

I love to talk about the things I like, but please don't trash talk me because I like Twilight. I don't care what you say.

I am also on these sites, with my username following
Subeta - Skywolf
Howrse - Garniro
DeviantArt - Wolf-Shadowrunner
Wolfhome forums - Shadowrunner

Age: 15Year of birth: 1995Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 13

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Wisconsin

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite URL: www.deviantart.com

Favorite drawing objects
anime

Computer interests
artgraphicsmusic

Music
countrypop

Other interests
animalsanimeart
bookscatsfantasy
horsesreligionrole playing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 157


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page