Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

HighOnPocky

Member #190739 created: 2010-12-07 00:31:44Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/highonpocky   

Dork...._lol

Dork.... lol


I look like such a dork in this. It's about a mouth or so old, my hair is now died black. I know I'm not pretty and such, so ya don't have ta say it.

House_of_Night_Cover_Untamed-_

House of Night Cover Untamed


This is my first real drawing of a person and not anime. I thought it turned out really well; it has a few water stains from being up on a basement wall. It was taken with a camera so the quality is kind of bad. She is supposed to have a tattoo upon her shoulder but I had messed up on it over and over so I had moved it around her. In the end I think it turned out alright.

It's on my DA too: <http://highonpocky.deviantart.com/>

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurerTravelling bard

Description:
Well what to put.... ummm well I'm a aged sixteen years. I'm a girl with blonde hair and blue eyes. I have an eyebrow pirceing that's the only pircing I have at the moment I plain on getting gages or something soon. But I must say my hair color is dyed at most times. I really din't like my natural color, the only time I have it natural is when one of my gf says she like it. Cause hey if it makes her happy and content I'm all for it.

I like to do a lot of things and keep bussy. I like art, writing, text role playing, music, acting, snowbording, and a lot more things too. In my drama class I am the lead in our play, I'm playing Edward Tudor (lol I know same name). I'm in a theator group, right now where doing nothing, I'm in an inprove group, an art club and a driving class. So I have a lot on me plate at the moment.

At first when you talk to me, I'm shy and not sure what to say and am scared of making a fool of me self. Once I get to know you I'll be random and talk or well type too much. So don't worry if I don;t write to much at first I'm just shy.

Well umm I guess I could write more, but ummm just message me I guess. ^^

This member is a fan of these wiki-pages:
Text Adventuresvlad tepes vs dracula, the truth about a mythRP Wisdom
And of 4 more wiki-pages.    List them 

Age: 16Year of birth: 1994Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 10

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Canada

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite drawing objects
animebuildingsdemons
dragonsdwarveselves
landscapemagicstrange
vampiresweapons

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailgraphicsmusic
strategy gamesvideo

Music
adult popalternativeclassical
eurodiscogothgrunge
heavy metalhip hopnew age
poppunkrock
techno

Other interests
animeartbooks
dancingelectronicsfantasy
filmhistoryrole playing
scifitheatre

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: plump


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page