Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Ashoka ("I am a lost boy, from Neverland")

Member #195199 created: 2020-11-12 07:08:32Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/ashoka   

Name: Trey

x_ghnm
Re did my drawing in pen.

x_bnsd
Just got stitches yesterday. This was on purpose though. One Doc said it was over growth of cells being produced in the locate area. Had it frozen but it came back.
So I needed to see a dermatologist and she said she will take it all out to make sure it doesn't come back and also to send it in to get checked out. Make sure it's not cancer.

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
Ello fellow travelers, My name is Ashoka. I am a young half-elf druid, seeking out adventure in this new land. I came here to see if any old friends might be lurking in this old parts.
There was a time I was on here. To escape the world around me. During the time I made some unique friends. Some I have kept contact, some I've lost along the way.


Things I enjoy doing
-Crafting (currently working on making DND dice and Decals)
-Drawing (Anime style, will update images)
-Cosplay (Will update photos; will inform the character and where they are from. But there will be time I dress up for fun and it's not a character)
-Video game (platform currently on Phone, PS4, Switch, and xbox 360{But currently out of order})<- I have a few games that are co-op. If wish to know more please feel free to message me on it.
-Music (Depends on the mood I am in, depends on what I listen too)
-Audio books (I rarely have time to read books but I have time to listen while working on other stuff. I am picky on what I listen to though.)

I also on the platform
-Discord
-Tiktok
-Instagram
-Twitch
-Facebook/Messager
(More about this, sent me a message)


Wiki's to visit
Ashoka profile
Ashoka Craft

Age: 30Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 10

Gender: both

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Colorado

Town: Weld

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects
animedemonsdragons
elvesfairieshorses
vampires

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
graphicsinformation seekingJava
MacWindows

Music
countryheavy metalhip hop
poppunkrock
techno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
dogsfantasyhorses
LARPmotorcyclesrole playing
sewingtravelling

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 146


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page