Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

~Shey~ (Blessed Holidays!)

Member #44564 created: 2004-03-04 23:21:17Simple URL:   

Name: Shey DragonStar


got a new cut and color


my next tattoo.. my friend Alvin drew it for me when i told him i wanted a bleeding blue rose...

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkBeggarStreet child
AdventurerTravelling bard

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

I have been inactive for a long time, but I'm glad to be back finally! And I have updated EVERYTHING in my profile


Shey's Works ~ updates will be coming soon

Updated on 12*7*09

hmm, they want a description...ok.. well, I'm 26, and I live in Troy/Winfield, Missouri, (better known to its residents as Mizery). I live with my step dad since feb of 2009 becaue we lost my momma to a heart attack. I am in love with the most wonderful man i've ever met and this is the man that i will marry and love forever. He has a 3 yr old son that i have fallin in love with as well and he shall be my son. I also have a 2 yr old dachshund named Merlin. I'm really laid back and i get along with just about everyone. I'm a really great person to know if given enough of a chance. 
I'm a born and raised country girl who, since growing up, has her hands in all sorts of stuff, like a wide taste in music genres and styles. Currant favorites are ICP, Norah Jones, Trace Adkins, Marylin Manson, Alanis, Sara Evans, Good Charolette, Nightwish, Metallica, Shedaisy, AC/DC, and Ozzy. I'm a poet, singer, and songwriter, who wishes she could get a band together, and the ultimate dream of making it big. Music is my central focus in life, but my little world also revolves around my friends. Companionship is very important to me and I treat my closest friends like royalty (figurativly speaking).
I've been studying Wicca for almost 6 years now. I'm also fascinated by vampires, dragons, magick, tarot, and other things dark in nature. Speaking of nature, I like being outside, as long as the weather is fair, and not too hot. I love star-gazing (hopeless romantic). And I'm into celestial things. I like to drink and I like to just to be in the company of friends in which I can laugh with. I also love to meet new people, so feel free to message me about anything. btw, thanks for visiting...if ya visit, you're probably gonna get at least a "hi" from me...

1: Name: Karen Lynn "Gentle Heart" Brown
2: Nickname: Shey DragonStar
3: Country of living: US of A !!
4: Birthdate: February 6th, 1984
5: Height: 5'3"
6: Eye color: olive/hazel
7: Shoesize: 10
8: School/work: n/a
9: You smoke: yes
10: Hobbies: Paint Shop Pro; chat, pool, darts, monter trucks, nascar, classic cars, writing poetry and songs, singin online, for karaoke, and in sleep even, games, drinkin, being a brat :D
11: Brothers/Sisters: 3 sisters, 2 brothers
12: Relationship: yes, online, but yes
13: Piercing(s): 2 holes in each ear and one in my right cartildge
14: Tattoo(s): 2, my Dawg Paw and my shooting star
15: Vacationland: I'd love to just travel all over europe!
16: Are there people you wont reply to?: not really
17: Nicest person you met this year: Bryant
18: Person you rather not have met this year: TC trolls
19: Who would you like to meet: all my online friends
20: Who is it that you admire: my mother
21: Most sexy person(s): Bryant
22: Favorite Pyjama(clothes to sleep in): nadda
23: Favorite Car: '84 Chevy Camaro Convertable, metallic powder blue, white leather interior, kick ass system, magnaflow, ground effects, turbo, cold-air intake, etc...
24: Favorite Movie(s): The Craft, Hackers, Victor/Victoria, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mouse Hunt
25: Favorite Music: almost anything...lately it's been stuff like Lady GaGa, The Veronicas, Girlicious, and The Ting Tings
26: Favorite City(s): New Orleans
27: Favorite Plush (teddybear and so....): the tons of stuffed easter rabbits in the very back/bottom of my closet..i just love em, can't ya tell? that's why they're in the back/bottom of my closet right now...and hopefully all the rest of the junk has crushed their fuzziness.....
28: Favorite cologne: Lady Stetson
29: Favorite Magazine: car and truck mags, Tattoo Mags
30: Favorite sound: children's laughter
31: Favorite TV-series: friends
32: Favorite Writer: Bryant
33: Favorite Nickname: Shey or babygirl
34: What is on your mousepad: bubbles...
35: What all is under your bed: random stuffs
36: Favorite color: chrome, powder blue, purple, black, burgundy
37: Favorite Song ever: To Be With You~Mr. Big
38: Favorite song at this moment: United State of Pop (2009)- DJ Earworm
39: Favourite Food: lasanga
40: Favorite class at school: geometry and choir, but i graduated in 2002
41: Favorite drink: amerretto sour, or coffee
42: Lucky number: 3 and 6
43: What do you think that is greatest about yourself: i'm very versatile in my environments, i can be a lady or a redneck.. and almost anything in between, but it's still me, I'm not a "poser" or a fraud.
44: What deodorant do you use: Secret
45: Favorite shoes: flip-flops
46: What time do you go to bed on school days: dont go to school
47: What word do you use most: darlin
48: Most romantic moment in your life: talking on the phone to my lover
49: Most ashamed moment of your life: getting kicked out of my home
50: You spend your time rather inside or outside: outside.. so... I'm so wanting a laptop
51: What do you do in the weekends: hang out with friends, play on pc, spend time with my baby
52: What class on school do/did you dislike most: the class that had meanest teacher at the time
53: Your Breakfast: coffee and cigs
54: What do you really really dislike to eat: brussel sprouts
55: Pets: i have a doxie named Merlin
56: Laugh or dream: a dream of laughter
57: Serious or funny: funny
58: Fast or slow: depends what i'm doing
59:Do you prefer being alone or in a relationship: relationship...i HATE being alone
60: Simple or Complicated: a little bit of both
61: Sex or alcohol: BOTH woohooo!!!
62: Stay up late or go to bed early: late
63: Light or dark?: dark
64: Speak or Silence: sing
65: Newspaper: RFT (River Front Times)
66: Hug or kiss: again, both....i'm a major cuddler
67: Happy or Sad: happy
68: Life or Death: life
69: Left or Right: right
70: Sausages on top, or on the side: in my mouth
71: Dark/ Red/ Blonde: dark red
72: What would you ask god if you could ask him 1 single question: What would Jesus do for a Klondike bar?
73: Do you believe in reincarnation: yes
74: Do you believe in Aliens?: maybe.....
75: When you die, what will be your last words?: I Love You
76: Does true love exist?: yes
77: How many kids would you like to have?: don't know yet, 4-5
78: What is the thing you cant stand: pre-judgement, prejudice, and racism
79: Best feeling: spending time with the one i love
80: Worst feeling in the world: being betrayed
81: What are you afraid of: not falling... but landing.. lol
82: Are you an emotional person: yes
83: You cry while watching a movie?: depends on movie and what i'm reminded of
84: Your goal in life: I have multiple
85: What was the promise you made to yourself at new years eve: to learn more of my craft and become a daily practitioner
86: Who is your favorite artist?: Mikael Jacquez
87: As what animal would you like to reincarnate: Dragon
88: What do you think of elftown?: one of my fave communities is elftown
89: Is there something you miss about elftown: the old entrance pic.........
90: Where did you get this question list?: [Rouse]
91: Besides elftown, what do you do most on you PC: listen music, talk to friends, and sing lol
92: Is there a question you missed in this all?: nah

more will be added later...

Age: 27Year of birth: 1984Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 6

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 39°10.356'N 93°13.758'W

Place of living: USA-Missouri

Town: Winfield

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Favorite URL:

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
Javamusicstrategy games
system administrationuse communitiesvideo
webcamweb designWindows

adult popalternativeblues
folk musicgothgrunge
heavy metalhip hophouse
jazznew ageopera
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
beerboard gamesbooks
card gamescarscats
religionrole playingsinging
The Town Heraldtravellingwatching sport

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 160

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page