Wiki:
Page name: Jihonan [Exported view] [RSS]
Version: 1
2012-02-29 05:59:39
Version author: iippo
Owner: Jihonan
# of watchers: 1
Fans: 0
D20: 20
Bookmark and Share
Name: Chris Helvey
Nickname: Scruffy, Honey, GummyBear
Birth date: October 17, 1990
Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Current location: Azusa, California
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Height: 6' 5" (192.5 cm)
Righty or lefty: Right

Your heritage: White, Choctaw
Your weakness: Intolerance for stupidity, spitefulness, occasional lack of tact
Your fears: That my mom or grand parents will die, that I won't amount to anything significant, that I'm wasting my time
Your perfect pizza: peperoni
Goal you'd like to achieve: Get Published

Your most overused phrase: you know what's interesting?
Your thoughts first waking up: Why am I awake? go back to bed
Your best physical feature: My smile, I'm told
Your bedtime: between 12 pm and 5 am pacific time
Your most missed memory: I guess, it would be all my moments with Sarah

Soda/Pop: Dr. Pepper, Cherry Pepsi
Fast food joint: In n' out, Grand Burger
Single or group dates: Single
Adidas or Nike: don't care
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Arizona
Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or coffee: no

Smoke: no
Cuss: yes
Sing: yes
Take a shower every day: Ideally
Have a crush(es): yes
Do you think you've been in love: yes
Want to go to college: no, but its already paid for an' all, so...
Like high school: yes and no
Want to get married: yes
Believe in yourself: for the most part
Get motion sickness: yes
Think you're attractive: I'm told I am
Think you're a health freak: no
Get along with your parents: yes
Like thunderstorms: yes
Play an instrument: I'm learning

In the past month...
Drank alcohol: no
Smoked: no
Done a drug: no
Had sex: no
Made out: no
Gone on a date: yes
Gone to the mall: yes
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
Eaten sushi: no
Been on stage: no
Gone skating: no
Made homemade cookies: no
Dyed your hair: no
Stolen anything: no

Ever...
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
Been caught doing something: yes
Been called a tease: no
Gotten beaten up: no
Shoplifted: yes
Changed who you were to fit in: no

Age you hope to be married: 25
Numbers and names of children: 3 children, 2 girls, one boy, Caroline, Tessa, and Collin
Describe your dream wedding: whatever makes my fiance happy
How do you want to die: protecting what I love, you know or of old age
Where do you want to go to college: Caltech
What do you want to be when you grow up: Author
What country would you most like to visit: Japan

In a guy/girl...
Best eye color: Hazel
Best hair color: Red
Short or long hair: long
Height: short (under 5' 5")
Best weight: unless she's morbidly obese I don't care
Best articles of clothing: Cosplay...
Best first date location: Barnes and Noble
Best first kiss location: Rain

Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
Number of people you can trust: 3
Number of CDs that I own: mom steals them all T.T
Number of piercing: 0
Number of tattoos: 0
Number of times my name has been in the newspaper: 1
Number of scars on my body: 6
Number of things in my past that I regret: 3

shoe size- 15 1/2
relationship- Taken and loving it
brothers or sisters- 0
favorite tv show- Avatar, Heroes, House
favorite nickname- I suppose Honey's not so bad, but that's reserved for my darling(as is GummyBear)
favorite colors- Green, Black
pets- 0
stay up late or go to bed early- been going to bed at more and more reasonable hours these days
light or dark- dark
happy or sad- Happy ^^
life or death- Life
does true love exist- yes
best feeling- love
worst feeling in the world- loneliness
are you an emotional person- no
batman or superman- Kamina!

Username (or number or email):

Password:

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood